New Haven Noir (Kobo eBook)

New Haven Noir Cover Image
Available Now


New Haven Noir will be published simultaneously in paperback and eBook formats.

Featuring brand-new stories by: Michael Cunningham, Roxana Robinson, John Crowley, Amy Bloom, Alice Mattison, Chris Knopf, Jonathan Stone, Sarah Pemberton Strong, Karen Olson, Jessica Speart, Chandra Prasad, David Rich, Hirsh Sawhney, and others.

The editor, Amy Bloom, is a prestigious and award-winning fiction writer.

Akashic's promotion will have a strong social media component

Amy Bloom is a professor at Wesleyan which has a great summer writers conference that we aim to launch book at; Yale also has a vibrant summer writers conference we're exploring opportunities with.

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9781617755576
Publisher: Akashic Books
Publication Date: July 25th, 2017