All Your Children, Scattered (Kobo eBook)

All Your Children, Scattered By Beata Umubyeyi Mairesse, Alison Anderson Cover Image
$12.99
Coming Soon

Description


TARGET CONSUMER

  • For fans of family sagas and moving historical fiction
  • For readers of Small Country by GaĆ«l Faye, In the Country of Others by Leila Slimani, The Book of Echoes by Rosanna Amaka

KEY SELLING POINTS

  • Internationally acclaimed, award-winning writer
  • Winner of the Prix Ethiophile, the Prix Des raciness et des mots, and the Prix des cinq continents de la francophonie
  • Rwandan author
Product Details
ISBN-13: 9781609457860
Publisher: Europa Editions
Publication Date: August 23rd, 2022
Language: