Andromeda (Paperback)

Andromeda By Rachel Newhouse Cover Image
$9.99
Not On Our Shelves - Available to Order

Description


This is all your fault, Dad.

The year is 2076. Earth is ruled by a one-world government. In order to maintain unity, all citizens must deny their national, racial, and religious identities-or suffer the consequences.

After destroying the government's superweapon, seventeen-year-old Philadelphia Smyrna leaps off a train in a desperate attempt to escape from prison. She survives, only to be kidnapped and held hostage by a politician from her past. He offers to set her free in exchange for a favor, but his terms seem too good to be true. Philadelphia soon realizes that her patronizing captor also has a deadly secret that puts them all at risk. With her former enemy Nic as her only ally, Philadelphia races to find out who's really in charge-before her captor uses her to start a war.

Andromeda is the third book in the RED RAIN series, a fast-paced Christian sci-fi adventure that's perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and LEFT BEHIND.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781957432069
ISBN-10: 1957432063
Publisher: Rachel Greene
Publication Date: August 30th, 2022
Pages: 176
Language: English