The Double Man (Paperback)

The Double Man Cover Image
$16.99
Backordered - May Take 2-3 Weeks to Become Available

Description


A face he recognizes. Is it a wanted murderer? Or is Jack Widow seeing double?

Tired of people, Jack Widow takes a break. He camps out in the Alaskan wilderness on Kodiak Island, relying on nothing but his survival skills. It's everything he wanted: quiet terrain, plenty of fishing, sleeping out under the stars, and no people. It seemed like the perfect vacation until Widow meets a man with a familiar face.

He recognizes a total stranger, but from where? The stranger goes by one name but has the face of another.

In this riveting new thriller by International Bestseller Scott Blade, Jack Widow investigates a man who is either a cursed lookalike or a deadly criminal.

Fans of Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, and Mark Greaney's The Gray Man series will love the Jack Widow action-thriller-mystery series.

Readers are saying...

★★★★★ Scott Blade at his best

★★★★★ This was 10 times the book that The Sentinel was

★★★★★ There are more than grizzlies on Kodiak Island for bad guys to be afraid of

Product Details
ISBN: 9781955924276
ISBN-10: 1955924279
Publisher: Black Lion Media
Publication Date: June 28th, 2021
Pages: 348
Language: English