The Rebirth of Buddha: My Eternal Disciples, Hear My Words (Paperback)

The Rebirth of Buddha: My Eternal Disciples, Hear My Words By Ryuho Okawa Cover Image
Not On Our Shelves - Available to Order


These are the messages of Buddha who has returned to this modern age as promised to His eternal beloved disciples. They are in simple words and poetic style, yet contain profound messages. Once you start reading these passages, your soul will be replenished as the plant absorbs the water, and you will remember why you chose this era to be born into with Buddha. Listen to the voices of your Eternal Master and awaken to your calling.Contents:1.Now, here, I Have Returned2.Words of Wisdom3.Do Not Be Foolish4.Politics and Economics5.Patience and Success6.What is Reincarnation?7.Faith and the Building of Buddha Land.

About the Author

Ryuho Okawa is World Teacher, Master and CEO of Happy Science Group (a global utopian movement), and international best-selling author with a simple goal: to help people find true happiness and create a better world. Okawa's deep compassion and sense of responsibility for the happiness of each individual has prompted him to publish over 3,000 (as of June 2022) titles of religious, spiritual, and self-development teachings, covering a broad range of topics including how our thoughts influence reality, the nature of love and the path to enlightenment. Okawa also writes on topics of management, the economy, and the relationship between religion and politics in a global context. Okawa's books have been translated into 40 languages, and many of them have become best-selling titles, with over 100 million copies sold worldwide.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781942125952
ISBN-10: 194212595X
Publisher: Irh Press
Publication Date: August 15th, 2022
Pages: 256
Language: English