The Ten Principles from El Cantare: Ryuho Okawa's First Lectures on His Wish to Save the World/Humankind (Paperback)

The Ten Principles from El Cantare: Ryuho Okawa's First Lectures on His Wish to Save the World/Humankind By Ryuho Okawa Cover Image
Not On Our Shelves - Available to Order


A sequel to The Ten Principles from El Cantare Volume I. This book contains the latter five of the Ten Principles of Happy Science of the author, Ryuho Okawa, who is revered as World Teacher. Okawa established Happy Science in October 1986 and built many Head Temples, local temples, and missionary centers around the world, with members in more than 160 countries around the globe. These principles serve to integrate all religion, philosophy, and academic study.

You will learn the essence of Ryuho Okawa's teachings and the secret behind the rapid growth of the Happy Science movement in simple language.

Volume II reveals the Creator's three major inventions; the secret of the creation of human souls, the meaning of time, and 'happiness' as life's purpose.

By reading this book, you can not only improve yourself but learn how to make differences in society and create an ideal, utopian world.

About the Author

Ryuho Okawa is World Teacher, Master and CEO of Happy Science Group (a global utopian movement), and international best-selling author with a simple goal: to help people find true happiness and create a better world. Okawa's deep compassion and sense of responsibility for the happiness of each individual has prompted him to publish over 2,800 titles of religious, spiritual, and self-development teachings, covering a broad range of topics including how our thoughts influence reality, the nature of love and the path to enlightenment. Okawa also writes on topics of management, the economy, and the relationship between religion and politics in a global context. Okawa's books have been translated into 31 languages, and many of them have become best-selling titles, with over 100 million copies sold worldwide.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781942125860
ISBN-10: 1942125860
Publisher: Irh Press
Publication Date: April 15th, 2022
Pages: 272
Language: English