Ruin's Dawn (Resonance Tetralogy #3) (Paperback)

Ruin's Dawn (Resonance Tetralogy #3) By Hugo Jackson Cover Image
Not On Our Shelves - Available to Order

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Resonance Tetralogy series.


"I want to hear everything, Osiris. All that you can tell me."

In the desert town of Mahrae, a young fox is about to discover his power.

A single bolt of crystal energy begins Aidan's journey, one that will test him to his furthest limits and deepest loyalties. The gryphon Osiris takes Aidan under his wing and together they battle shadows and suspicion to bring warring nations to the pinnacle of invention and prosperity - the new city Nazreal.

But not every creature strives for a bright and industrious future.

Conflict is an unsteady foundation for the burgeoning metropolis. The launch of a thousand incredible dreams plants the seed for an immeasurable disaster that even Aidan and his friends do not have the power to prevent. This is the story of Nazreal's ascension... and the end of the world.

Ruin's Dawn is part of the Resonance Tetralogy, but can be read and enjoyed independently. For lovers of anthropomorphic or furry fiction, this novel combines the best parts of a fantastical setting, compelling characters, and the bravery and necessity of remaining hopeful in an increasingly fractured world.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781913117986
ISBN-10: 1913117987
Publisher: Inspired Quill
Publication Date: April 25th, 2020
Pages: 368
Language: English
Series: Resonance Tetralogy