Itsy Bitsy Spider: A Psychic Visions novel (Paperback)

Itsy Bitsy Spider: A Psychic Visions novel By Dale Mayer Cover Image
Not On Our Shelves - Available to Order


This is the 13th Psychic Visions Novel from USA Today Bestselling author Dale Mayer.

Queenie Landry's job as a fortune teller at an amusement park pays the bills but it's a far cry from the respectable psychic advisor role she once filled at the police station where the love of her life, Kirk Wallace, was a detective. A case went bad when she steered the team in the wrong direction and a woman died. Queenie experienced a horrific crisis of faith in her own abilities and pushed everyone away.

Nine months later, alone and denying her psychic gift, she gives birth to a son and feels redeemed. But a happily-ever-after isn't to be. Following a severe illness, Queenie wakes up eighteen months later only to be told her son died. Unable to handle her grief, she opens herself once more to her abilities, desperate to connect with her child. Resigned to telling fortunes at the park, she's stunned when a man walks into her tent and she sees a vision of a woman he's murdered. She realizes she has to contact Kirk again.

Kirk left under duress. Though he regrets his decision, he's never forgotten Queenie or found anyone to replace her. Having to be the one to tell her about her son's death all but destroyed him because he knew it would unhinge her and he isn't sure how she'll ever find stability again.

Unknown to either of them, someone has been watching her for a long time, someone who likes to play games with other people's lives--as he has Queenie's. But even he's confused by the creepy spiders amassing all around her. What message are they trying to convey to her that she's stubbornly refused to hear...and what price will she have to pay if she fails?

The Psychic Vision Series

1.Tuesday's Child

2.Hide'n Go Seek

3.Maddy's Floor

4.Garden of Sorrow

5.Knock, Knock...

6.Rare Find

7.Eyes to the Soul

8.Now You See Her...


10.Into the Abyss...

11.Seeds of Malice

12.Eye of the Falcon

13.Itsy Bitsy Spider


15.Deep Beneath

16.From the Ashes

Product Details
ISBN: 9781773360676
ISBN-10: 1773360671
Publisher: Valley Publishing Ltd.
Publication Date: July 19th, 2018
Pages: 380
Language: English
Series: Psychic Visions