Threat Axis (Command and Control #4) (Paperback)

Threat Axis (Command and Control #4) By J. R. Olson, David Bruns Cover Image
$19.99
This book is harder to get and may take several weeks if available. Please email info@mcnallyjackson.com with questions.

Description


In the midst of a global manhunt, the leader of the world's largest private army sees his opportunity to upset the international order.

Ian Thomas is supposed to be dead. An international terrorist responsible for the bombing of the US Naval War College, he's been deceased for three years. But Don Riley, head of the CIA's Emerging Threats Group, is staring at a social media post showing him to be very much alive and on the run in South America.

The video of Thomas sparks a global hunt:

The Americans want to bring him to justice.

The Chinese want him to disappear.

And the Russians want to kill him very, very slowly.

But the world's most powerful nations aren't the only ones pursuing the most wanted man on the planet. The manhunt attracts an uninvited player: Sentinel Holdings, the largest private military contractor in the world. Helmed by ruthless CEO Manson Skelly, Sentinel's lethal capabilities rival those of most countries.

Sensing an opportunity to secure his place as a player on the world stage, Skelly uses his superior tech and global assets to insert himself into the chase...with catastrophic results.

Now, Skelly has decided that the international order is up for grabs, and Don Riley will need help from all the wrong places to stop him-before it's too late.

Threat Axis is the fourth book in an explosive series co-written by former submarine officer David Bruns and retired naval intelligence officer J.R. Olson. Packed with heart-stopping action, ripped from the headlines combat scenes, and page-turning twists, this military techno-thriller is a must-read for fans of Tom Clancy and Mark Greaney.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781648753275
ISBN-10: 1648753272
Publisher: Severn River Publishing
Publication Date: April 11th, 2023
Pages: 420
Language: English
Series: Command and Control