Mouse's Summer Muddle (Animal Seasons) (Hardcover)

Mouse's Summer Muddle (Animal Seasons) Cover Image
Unavailable, our apologies.
Out of Print


Dash through the woods with Mouse and discover a dazzling summer. The woods are bursting with color and the sun is shining. Butterflies chase each other in the breeze and something mysterious is sparkling in the pond! With a little help from their friends, can Mouse find out what it is? Series Description: Beautifully presented series of picture books, designed to entertain as well as to inform young readers about the essence of each of the four seasons. Suitable for reading together as well as reading alone, these books are not only highly enjoyable picture storybooks but also a learning tool for literacy and the natural world. Animal Season series includes: Mouse's Summer Muddle, 978-1-60992-226-9; Rabbit's Spring Adventure, 978-1-60992-225-2; Squirrel's Fall Search, 978-1-60992-227-6; Owl's Winter Rescue, 978-1-60992-224-5

About the Author

Anita Loughrey was a primary school teacher for 17 years before becoming a full-time writer. She has an extensive knowledge of the Early Years Foundation Stage as well as Key Stages 1 and 2 of the National Curriculum, and a well-developed talent for delighting young readers with beautiful stories.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781609922269
ISBN-10: 1609922263
Publisher: QEB Publishing
Publication Date: January 7th, 2012
Pages: 24
Language: English
Series: Animal Seasons