Stevie Wonder - All Jazzed Up! (Paperback)

Stevie Wonder - All Jazzed Up! By Stevie Wonder (Artist) Cover Image
By Stevie Wonder (Artist)
This book is harder to get and may take several weeks if available. Please email with questions.


(Piano Solo Personality). In this series, pop hits receive unexpected fresh treatments. Uniquely reimagined and crafted for intermediate piano solo, these favorites have been All Jazzed Up Play 12 Stevie Wonder tunes: As * Ebony and Ivory * For Once in My Life * I Just Called to Say I Love You * I Wish * Isn't She Lovely * My Cherie Amour * Ribbon in the Sky * Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours * Sir Duke * Superstition * You Are the Sunshine of My Life.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781495030833
ISBN-10: 1495030830
Publisher: Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
Publication Date: January 31st, 2016
Pages: 64
Language: English