Pathfinder Trilogy (Boxed Set): Pathfinder; Ruins; Visitors (Paperback)

Pathfinder Trilogy (Boxed Set): Pathfinder; Ruins; Visitors By Orson Scott Card Cover Image
Not On Our Shelves - Available to Order


From the internationally bestselling author of Ender’s Game comes a boxed collection of all three riveting books in the Pathfinder Trilogy!

A powerful secret.

A deadly path.

In Pathfinder, Rigg—a teenager who possesses a secret talent that allows him to see the paths of people’s pasts—joins forces with another teen with special talents on a quest to find Rigg’s sister and discover the true significance of their powers. Then Rigg’s story continues in Ruins, when he must decipher the paths of the past before the arrival of a destructive force that threatens the future of his entire world. And the series comes to an epic and explosive ending in Visitors, as everything that has been building up finally comes to pass and Rigg is forced to put his powers to the test in order to save his world and end the war once and for all.

About the Author

Orson Scott Card is the author of numerous bestselling novels and the first writer to receive both the Hugo and Nebula awards two years in a row; first for Ender’s Game and then for the sequel, Speaker for the Dead. He lives with his wife in North Carolina.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781481457729
ISBN-10: 1481457721
Publisher: Margaret K. McElderry Books
Publication Date: November 3rd, 2015
Pages: 1824
Language: English
Series: Pathfinder Trilogy