Sweet Deceit (Privilege) (Paperback)

Sweet Deceit (Privilege) By Kate Brian Cover Image
This book is harder to get and may take several weeks if available. Please email info@mcnallyjackson.com with questions.


After Brigit’s mysterious death at the NoBash, Ariana will stop at nothing to make sure Kaitlynn gets what she deserves. With all the spots now open, getting into the Stone and Grave should be a breeze—but Ariana is not willing to share her new life with her worst enemy. Will Ariana be able to rid herself of her past without exposing where she came from?

About the Author

Kate Brian is the author of the NY Times and USA Today best-selling Private series and it's spin-off series, Privilege. She has also written many other books for teens including Sweet 16 and Megan Meade's Guide to the McGowan Boys.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781416967620
ISBN-10: 1416967621
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: June 8th, 2010
Pages: 224
Language: English
Series: Privilege